klarsoft_header_logo

Mitarbeiter

Klarsoft AG Chur Demian Carigiet   Klarsoft AG Chur Heinz Niederer   Klarsoft AG Chur Mario Fausch   Klarsoft AG Chur Monika Carigiet   Klarsoft AG Chur Flurin Carigiet   Klarsoft AG Chur Remo Bivetti   Klarsoft AG Chur Philipp Freitag  
                       
Demian Carigiet   Heinz Niederer   Mario Fausch   Monika Carigiet   Flurin Carigiet   Remo Bivetti   Philipp Freitag  
                         
Geschäftsführung   Verkauf   Support   Administration   Marketing   Support   Support  
Entwicklung   Schulung   Schulung   Buchhaltung   Entwicklung   Schulung    
    Support           Support        
                         
d.carigiet@klarsoft.ch   h.niederer@klarsoft.ch   m.fausch@klarsoft.ch   m.carigiet@klarsoft.ch   f.carigiet@klarsoft.ch   r.bivetti@klarsoft.ch   p.freitag@klarsoft.ch